Valtuustoryhmä ja luottamushenkilöt

Valtuustoryhmä

Valttusoryhmän puheenjohtaja
Kaistinen Saku
liikenneinsinööri
puh. 045 7877 4600
saku.kaistinen@nulljoutsa.fi

Valtuustoryhmän varapuheenjohtaja
Tapper Kari

linja-autonkuljettaja
puh. 040 356 0291
tapper.kari@nulljoutsa.fi

Järvinen Juha
maatalousyrittäjä
juha.jarvinen@nulljoutsa.fi

Lehtonen Jussi
maaseutuyrittäjä
puh. 0400 163 025
jussi.lehtonen@nulljoutsa.fi

Kunnanvaltuuston varajäsen
Talja Aarre
puh. 040 8445216
arska238@nullluukku.com

Kunnanvaltuuston varajäsen
Partanen Jari
yrittäjä
puh. 040 520 7730
info@nulljaripartanen.com

Kunnanvaltuuston varajäsen
Mäkinen Pirjo
pirjo-m@nullluukku.com

Kunnanvaltuuston varajäsen
Trast Jukka
Puh. o400 431 919
jukka.trast@nullgmail.com

Kunnanhallitus

Lehtonen Jussi, PS
maaseutuyrittäjä
puh. 0400 163 025
jussi.lehtonen@nulljoutsa.fi

Varajäsen:
Kari Tapper
puh. 040 356 0291
kari.tapper@nulljoutsa.fi

Perusturvalautakunta

Aarre Talja
puh. 040 8445216
arska238@nullluukku.com

Varalla
Pirjo Mäkinen
pirjo-m@nullluukku.com

Tekninen lautakunta

Saku Kaistinen
puh. 045 7877 4600
saku.kaistinen@nulljoutsa.fi

Varajäsen
Trast Jukka
Puh. o400 431 919
jukka.trast@nullgmail.com

Tarkastuslautakunta

Varapuhenjohtaja
Järvinen Juha

maatalousyrittäjä

Varalla
Pirjo Mäkinen
pirjo-m@nullluukku.com

Hyvinvonti- ja sivistyslautakunta

Tapper Kari
linja-autonkuljettaja
puh. 040 356 0291

Varalla
Asko Kuoppamäki
puh. 0500 516 117